RU / ENG

Classic pedicure

Classic pedicure

The classic pedicure is more than just an important aesthetic and hygienic procedure for foot care. It is known that the feet contain a very large number of nerve endings, which influence the working of the internal organs. This is why regular and thorough foot care is just as important an attribute of a healthy lifestyle as good nutrition or regular exercise.

Our beauty salon's pedicure specialists promise you a professional, classic manicure. What's more, they all have extensive work experience and are constantly going through additional consultations and courses to raise their professional qualifications. You can be confident that our specialists will be as courteous and careful as possible.

The most highly demanded service in our salon is the classic pedicure, which provides a professional way of handling the trimming of nails and feet. You can count on a footbath, the use of products for cuticle softening, special creams, and so forth.

Our classic pedicure experts will relieve you of hardened calluses, which are so often left by shoes, cracked nails, and uneven density of the nail itself, among other things.

Special cosmetics will balance the moisture content in your nails and skin, allowing you to be cured of unsightly growths. An important advantage of getting a pedicure in our beauty salon is the psychological factor. You do more than just bring your feet in order, but you begin to feel much more free and confident.
Stages of a classic pedicure:

The technique for carrying out a classic pedicure is almost completely identical to thatof a classic manicure. First you must carefully wash off the feet, then we apply a special scrub to the skin of your feet, helping to remove the dead skin cells. After this, we bathe your feet in warm water for 15-20 minutes, during which time we add to the bath aromatic oils, foaming substances, and other things.

While your legs are in the water, they are worked over by a special brush for removing the keratinous layer of the skin. Also used are nail files with fine and rough grain. Afterwards, the legs are completely dried off with a towel. The next step is nail care and shaping.

The nail on the big toe should be cut in stages as this avoids the splitting of the nail plate. In general, nails should be cut at an angle and rounded off to stop them from growing into the skin. The line of the nail itself should be straight. Afterward, the nails are worked over with a nail file. In the classic pedicure, the cuticles are removed with a pair of small scissors with rounded tips, or tweezers. Further, the feet are once again put in a bath for several minutes, completely dried and then covered with cream.

At the end of a classic pedicure procedure, the nails can be covered with polish, serving at first as a special base, then with a decorative polish of an appropriate color and an upper hardener.

After the carrying out of a classic pedicure procedure, our experts recommend you have a foot massage.

With us, your feet will always be well groomed and beautiful!
 

  • Prices: from 2000 rub
    The "Vigitalle" beauty salon (Metro Taganskaya (circle line), 6 B. Kamenshchiki ulitsa)

  • 19
  • 28
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
Developing and design : Fert studios

RU / ENG

Классический педикюр

Классический педикюр

Классический педикюр - это не только важная эстетическая и гигиеническая процедура по уходу за ногами. Известно, что именно на стопах находится огромное количество нервных окончаний, которые влияют на работу внутренних органов. Поэтому регулярный и тщательный уход за ногами – это такой же атрибут здорового образа жизни, как рациональное питание или занятия спортом.

Мастера педикюра нашего салона красоты обеспечат вам профессиональный классический маникюр. Тем более все они имеют большой опыт работы и постоянно проходят дополнительные консультации и курсы по повышению квалификации. Вы можете быть уверены в том, что наши специалисты будут максимально обходительны и внимательны.

Наиболее востребованной услугой в нашем салоне является классический педикюр, который предусматривает профессиональный обрезной способ обработки ногтей и стоп. Вы можете рассчитывать на ванночку для ног, использование средств для размягчения кутикулы, специальных кремов и т.д.

Наши мастера класического педикюра избавят вас от загрубевших мозолей, которые так часто оставляют туфли, треснутых ногтей, неравномерной плотности ногтевого покрова и т.д.

Специальные косметические средства сбалансируют содержание влаги в ногтях и коже, позволят избавиться от не желательных наростов. Важным достоинством педикюра в нашем салоне красоты является и психологический фактор. Вы не только приведете в порядок свои ступни, но и почувствуете себя намного свободнее и увереннее.
Этапы проведения классического педикюра.

Техника выполнения классического педикюра почти не отличается от  классического маникюра. Сначала ноги необходимо тщательно вымыть, потом на кожу стоп наносится специальный скраб, который поможет отшелушить омертвевшие клетки кожи. После этого ноги опускают в теплую воду на 15-20 минут, причем в ванночку добавляются ароматические масла, пенообразующие средства и т.д.

Пока ступни находятся в воде, их обрабатывают специальной щеточкой для того, чтобы снять ороговевший слой кожи. Также используются пилочки с мелким и крупным зерном. После этого ноги насухо вытирают полотенцем. Следующий этап – это уход за ногтями и их оформление.

Ноготь большого пальца лучше срезать в несколько приемов, так как это предотвратит расщепление ногтевой пластины. Вообще ногти следует обрезать под углом и закруглять, чтобы избежать их врастания в кожу. Линия самого ногтя должна быть прямой. Затем ногти обрабатывают пилочкой. В классическом педикюре кутикула обрезается маленькими ножницами с закругленными концами или щипчиками. Далее ноги снова опускаются на несколько минут в ванночку, насухо вытирают и смазывают стопы кремом.

В завершение процедуры классического  педикюра ногти можно покрыть лаком, нанеся сначала специальную основу, потом декоративный лак подходящего цвета и сверху закрепитель.
 
После выполнения процедуры классического  педикюра мастера   советуют проводить массаж ступней.

С нами ваши ножки будут всегда ухоженными и красивыми!

  • Стоимость: от 2300 р.
    Салон красоты "Вижиталь" (М. Таганская ( радиальная ), ул . Б.Каменщики, д.6)

  • 19
  • 28
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
Разработка и дизайн сайта: Интернет-агенство полного цикла "Ферт"